Contact

  • Corporate Office

    Proconnect Supply Chain Solutions Limited.

    CIN : U63030TN2012PLC087458

    Jandus Building,
    Plot No 33 A, 2nd Floor,
    South Phase, Thiru.Vi.Ka Industrial Estate,
    Chennai – 600 032.

    Email: sales@proconnect.co.in
    Phone: +91 44 35209100

    qrcode

  • Registered Office

    Proconnect Supply Chain Solutions Limited.

    CIN : U63030TN2012PLC087458

    Redington House,
    “Centre Point”, Plot No. 11 (SP),
    Thiru. Vi. Ka. Industrial Estate, Guindy,
    Chennai – 600032, Tamil Nadu, India.

    Ph: +91 44 4224 3353
    Fax: +91 44 2225 3799

Regional Contacts - ProConnect

Mr. A. Venkataraman
Executive Vice President
Mobile : +91 9841059969
Email : venkataraman.a@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Anuj Khurana
Assistant General Manager – North – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 73054 94306
Email : anuj.khurana@proconnect.co.in

Mr. A. Ravikumar
Vice President & Head Strategic Accounts
Mobile : +91 93813 85055
Email :ravikumar.a@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Bhaskar Das Gupta
Regional Manager – East – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 93313 71593
Email : bhaskar.dasgupta@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Niranjan P Kulkarni
General Manager – West – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 78239 19016
Email : niranjan.kulkarni@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Anil D Yadav
Associate Vice President – Sales (Solution Design)
Mobile: +91 99401 17486
Email : anil.yadav@proconnect.co.in

Regional Contacts - Mission Critical

Mr. Murali
Associate Vice President
Mobile : +91 9381973313
Email : murali.m@proconnect.co.in

Contact For Quote


Purpose of Contact *

Contact for Quote