Contact

  • Corporate Office

    Jandus Building,
    Plot No 33 A, 2nd Floor,
    South Phase, Thiru.Vi.Ka Industrial Estate,
    Chennai – 600 032.

    Email: sales@proconnect.co.in
    Phone: +91 44 30649100

    qrcode

  • Registered Office

    Guindy House,
    95 Anna Salai, Guindy,
    Chennai – 600 032

    Phone: +91 044 3028 7901, +91 044 2235 2790

Regional Contacts - ProConnect

Mr. A. Venkataraman
Executive Vice President
Mobile : +91 9841059969
Email : venkataraman.a@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Himanshu Sharma
Assistant General Manager – North – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 93120 50513
Email : himanshu.sharma@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Retash Agarwal
Assistant General Manager – South – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 93800 51652
Email : retash.agarwal@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Kapil Kumar
Manager – Business Development
Karnataka
Mobile : +91 93428 76103
Email : kapil.k@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Kranthi Kumar
Asst. Manager – Business Development
Telangana
Mobile : +91 86889 53959
Email : kranthi.r@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Bhaskar Das Gupta
Regional Manager – East – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 93313 71593
Email : bhaskar.dasgupta@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Ashish Kumar Singh
Regional Manager – West – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 96995 96512
Email : ashish.singh@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Suresh Kumar P
Manager-Reverse Logistics
Mobile: +91 93630 39577
Email : suresh.janardhanan@proconnect.co.in

Ms.Kaumudi Kanchan
Senior Manager – Transportation – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 95000 77604
Email : kaumudi.kanchan@proconnect.co.in

Regional Contacts - Mission Critical

Mr. Murali
Associate Vice President
Mobile : +91 9381973313
Email : murali.m@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Prakash
Assistant General Manager – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 9321196194
Email : prakash.sriraman@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Prakash
Assistant General Manager – Biz Development
Mobile : +91 9321196194
Email : prakash.sriraman@proconnect.co.in

Contact For Quote


Purpose of Contact *

Contact for Quote