Corporate Office

  • Jandus Building,
    Plot No 33 A, 2nd Floor,
    South Phase,
    Thiru.Vi.Ka Industrial Estate,
    Chennai - 600 032.

  • sales@proconnect.co.in
  • +91 44 30649100

Registered Office

  • Guindy House,
    95 Anna Salai,
    Guindy,
    Chennai - 600 032

  • +91 044 3028 7901
  • +91 044 2235 2790
Feedback Form

Regional Contacts - ProConnect

Dr. R. Arunachalam
Chief Executive Officer
Mobile : +91 93823 32213
Email : arunachalam.r@proconnect.co.in

Mr.A.Ravikumar
General Manager, Biz. Development
Mobile : +91 93813 85055
Email : ravikumar.a@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Himanshu Sharma
Regional Manager - North - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 93120 50513
Email : himanshu.sharma@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Retash Agarwal
Regional Manager - South - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 93800 51652
Email : retash.agarwal@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Shiva Sai Elluru
Asst.Manager - South - Biz  Development
Mobile:  +86889 53959
Email : elluru.sai@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Bhaskar Das Gupta
Zonal Manager - East - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 93313 71593
Email : bhaskar.dasgupta@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Arnab Ghosh
Manager - East - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 93317 07736
Email : arnab.ghosh@proconnect.co.in

Mr.Ashish Kumar Singh
Zonal Manager - West - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 96995 96512
Email : ashish.singh@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Murali
General Manager
Mobile : +91 9381973313
Email : murali.m@proconnect.co.in

Mrs. T. Lavanya
Manager-Reverse Logistics
Mobile: +91 93819 38200
Email : lavanya.t@proconnect.co.in

Ms.Kaumudi Kanchan
Senior Manager - Transportation - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 95000 77604
Email : kaumudi.kanchan@proconnect.co.in

Regional Contacts - Mission Critical

Mr. A. Venkataraman
Vice President
Mobile : +91 9841059969
Email : venkataraman.a@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Murali
General Manager
Mobile : +91 9381973313
Email : murali.m@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Sanjeev Pandey
Regional Manager - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 7358333178
Email : sanjeev.pandey@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Prakash
Regional Manager - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 9321196194
Email : prakash.sriraman@proconnect.co.in

Mr. Prakash
Regional Manager - Biz Development
Mobile : +91 9321196194
Email : prakash.sriraman@proconnect.co.in

Contact For Quote